OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
1B01 Larry Handerhan
1B02 Sean Holihan
1B03 Jamie S. Sycamore
1B04 Santiago Lakatos
1B05 Alan Kensek Jr.
1B06 Miguel Trindade Deramo
1B07 Ashleigh Fields
1B08 Sabel Harris
1B09 Tucker Jones

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024