OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1B [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
1B01 2020 Larry Handerhan
1B02 2020 Dan Orlaskey
1B03 2020 Muhsin Umar
1B04 2020 Deborah Thomas
1B05 2020 Alan Kensek Jr.
1B06 2020 Judy Floy
1B07 2020 Max Ewart
1B08 2020 Eric Behna
1B09 2020 James A. Turner
1B10 2020 (vacant)
1B11 2020 Amanda Farnan
1B12 2020 Sabel Harris

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022