OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1C [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
1C01 2020 Howard Bauleke
1C02 2020 (vacant)
1C03 2020 Peter Wood
1C04 2020 Meghan Faulkner
1C05 2020 Deb Felsenthal
1C06 2020 Benjamin Hart Butz
1C07 2020 Jake Faleschini
1C08 2020 Fiona Clem

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022