OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year On the Ballot Write-In Candidate Withdrew Did Not Qualify for Ballot
7B01 2022 John F. Adams
7B02 2022 Jamaal Maurice Pearsall
7B03 2022 Travis R. Swanson
7B04 2022 D.L. Humphrey, David L. Retland
7B05 2022 Donna Robinson Dexter Williams
7B06 2022 Kelvin Brown
7B07 2022 Lisa D. T. Rice Tiye Kinlow
7B08 2022 Kelly Taylor
7B09 2022 Racquel Codling, Michelle Hammond, Pauline B. Scott

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022