OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7B [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
7B01 (vacant)
7B02 (vacant)
7B03 (vacant)
7B04 (vacant)
7B05 (vacant)
7B06 (vacant)
7B07 (vacant)

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024