OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
5B01 2022 Edward Borrego Gayle Carley
5B02 2022 Nandini Sen Ursula Higgins
5B03 2022 Alicia Egolum
5B04 2022 Rayseen Woodland Ra Amin
5B05 2022 John J. Feeley Jr. Colleen Costello
5B06 2022 Sukhprita "Prita" Piekara
5B07 2022 Gail Brevard, Justine Perkowski

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022