OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5A [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
5A01 (vacant)
5A02 (vacant)
5A03 (vacant)
5A04 (vacant)
5A05 (vacant)
5A06 (vacant)
5A07 (vacant)
5A08 (vacant)

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024