OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2G [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
2G01 Tony Brown
2G02 Alexander M. "Alex" Padro
2G03 Sranda Watkins
2G04 Steven McCarty
2G05 Sheena Berry
2G06 Rachelle P. Nigro

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022.
Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024