OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2C [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
2C01 2020 Michael D. Shankle
2C02 2020 (vacant)
2C03 2020 Gigi Nelson

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022