OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2F [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
2F01 2020 Brian Romanowski
2F02 2020 John Guggenmos
2F03 2020 Michelle Yan
2F04 2020 John Fanning
2F05 2020 (vacant)
2F06 2020 Maxime Devilliers
2F07 2020 (vacant)
2F08 2020 Alexandra Bailey

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022