OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
3C01 2022 Hayden Gise
3C02 2022 Adam J. Prinzo Glenn Kellogg
3C03 2022 Janell Pagats
3C04 2022 Roric McCorristin Beau Finley
3C05 2022 Sauleh A. Siddiqui Nicholas Ide
3C06 2022 Justin Daniels, Tammy Gordon
3C07 2022 Gawain Kripke, Warren Gorlick
3C08 2022 Keith Mantel

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022