OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3F [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
3F01 2020 David Cristeal
3F02 2020 Alexandria Appah
3F03 2020 Dipali ("Dipa") Mehta
3F04 2020 Stanley Wall
3F05 2020 Claudette David
3F06 2020 Monika Nemeth
3F07 2020 James Tandaric

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022