OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2D [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
2D01 2020 Ashley Warren
2D02 2020 Carole Feld

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022