OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3C [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
3C01 2020 Lee Brian Reba
3C02 2020 Jason Fink
3C03 2020 Janell Pagats
3C04 2020 Beau Finley
3C05 2020 Sauleh A. Siddiqui
3C06 2020 Adam M. Hoyt
3C07 2020 Maureen Kinlan Boucher
3C08 2020 Jocelyn Dyer
3C09 2020 Nancy J. MacWood

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022