OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC 2B : District 2B05 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name William Herbig
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Name Randy D. Downs
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
William Herbig 693 96.38% +667 +92.77%
Write-ins combined 26 3.62% -667 -92.77%
Total Votes 719 100.00%

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Black Lives Matter Plaza, Stead Park, 17th Street NW, The Tabard Inn, Farragut Square, Lafayette Square


Last updated: January 26, 2024