OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2B [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
2B01 2020 Meg Roggensack
2B02 2020 Jeff Rueckgauer
2B03 2020 Robin Nunn
2B04 2020 Christopher Davis
2B05 2020 William Herbig
2B06 2020 Mike Silverstein
2B07 2020 Randy D. Downs
2B08 2020 (vacant)
2B09 2020 Kyle Mulhall

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022