OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC 2A : District 2A08 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name Margaret McDonald
Term in Office May 28, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Name James Harnett
Term in Office March 23, 2018 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 13 100.00% +0 +0.00%
Total Votes 13 100.00%

There was no winner in this election. None of the write-in candidates filed an "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" that was accepted by the DC Board of Elections. The office of 2A08 Commissioner was vacant after the 2020 election.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.


Last updated: January 26, 2024