OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
6E01 Chris Hart
6E02 George Viedma
6E03 Kevin M. Rogers
6E04 Denise E. Blackson
6E05 Ahmad Abu-Khalaf
6E06 Dylan Forest
6E07 Davina Carson
6E08 Dale Prince
6E09 Ritanch Hans

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024