OpenANC : Ward 6 : ANC 6E : District 6E02 [2022-2030 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

Name George Viedma
Term in Office January 2, 2023 to January 2, 2025

2022 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 86 100.00% +0 +0.00%
Total Votes 86 100.00%

This election was won by George Viedma, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Old Districts

These districts, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Notes In the 2022 election, two write-in candidates tied with exactly 12 votes each: Charles Panfil and George Viedma. The DC Board of Elections drew lots to determine the winner, and George Viedma won.


Last updated: March 6, 2024