OpenANC : Ward 6 : ANC 6E : District 6E08 [2022-2030 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

2022 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Misu Tasnim 282 96.91% +273 +93.81%
Write-ins combined 9 3.09% -273 -93.81%
Total Votes 291 100.00%

There was a named candidate on the ballot who withdrew but still received the most votes. As such, there was no winner for this contest and the office was vacant after the election.

Old Districts

These districts, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.


Last updated: September 26, 2023