OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
6C01 2022 Christy Kwan
6C02 2022 Leslie Merkle
6C03 2022 Jay Adelstein
6C04 2022 Mark Eckenwiler
6C05 2022 Joel Kelty
6C06 2022 Patricia Eguino
6C07 2022 Tony T. Goodman

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022