OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
5E01 2022 Joyce (Statehood) Robinson-Paul
5E02 2022 Karla M. Lewis, Nicole McEntee
5E03 2022 Fred "Phil" Carver Sharon Burns
5E04 2022 Huma Imtiaz Bertha G. Holliday
5E05 2022 Kevin Rapp Robert Vinson Brannum
5E06 2022 Kirby Vining

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022