OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3F [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
3F01 2022 Ryan Cudemas-Brunoli
3F02 2022 Kathy Hudson Teri Huet
3F03 2022 Mitchell Baer
3F04 2022 Claudette David
3F05 2022 Andrew Koval, James Tandaric
3F06 2022 Rona Walters Courtney Carlson, Bridget Schwartz

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022