OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3/4G [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3/4G01 (vacant)
3/4G02 (vacant)
3/4G03 (vacant)
3/4G04 (vacant)
3/4G05 (vacant)
3/4G06 (vacant)
3/4G07 (vacant)

ANC Info

Notes Called "3/4G" because the ANC is split across both wards. Four SMDs are in Ward 4 and three SMDs are in Ward 3
Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024