OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year On the Ballot Write-In Candidate Withdrew Did Not Qualify for Ballot
2A01 2022 Yannik Omictin, Susana BaraƱano
2A02 2022 Jim Malec
2A03 2022 Trupti "Trip" J. Patel
2A04 2022 Carson Robb, Ed Comer Donna Barbisch
2A05 2022 Bernard Kramer
2A06 2022 Joel Causey
2A07 2022 Dasia Bandy Adam Friend
2A08 2022 Jordan Nassar
2A09 2022 Evelyn Hudson

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022