OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
1E01 Bradley Gallagher
1E02 Bobbie Lancaster
1E03 Michael Wray
1E04 Rashida Brown
1E05 Philip Newland
1E06 Josh Jacobson
1E07 Brian Footer

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022.
Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024