OpenANC : Ward 1 : ANC 1E : District 1E01 [2022-2030 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

Name Bradley Gallagher
Links Twitter
Term in Office February 17, 2023 to January 2, 2025

2022 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Kent C. Boese (incumbent) 497 83.39% +398 +66.78%
Write-ins combined 99 16.61% -398 -66.78%
Total Votes 596 100.00%

There was a named candidate on the ballot who withdrew but still received the most votes. As such, there was no winner for this contest and the office was vacant after the election.

Old Districts

These districts, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.


Last updated: January 26, 2024