OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1A [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
1A01 (vacant)
1A02 (vacant)
1A03 (vacant)
1A04 (vacant)
1A05 (vacant)
1A06 (vacant)
1A07 (vacant)
1A08 (vacant)
1A09 (vacant)
1A10 (vacant)
1A11 (vacant)
1A12 (vacant)

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024