OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3D [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
3D01 2020 Chuck Elkins
3D02 2020 Elizabeth R. Pemmerl
3D03 2020 Paige Ela
3D04 2020 Michael Sriqui
3D05 2020 Sabra Horne
3D06 2020 Jason Rao
3D07 2020 Christian Damiana
3D08 2020 Ben Bergmann
3D09 2020 J.P. Szymkowicz
3D10 2020 Jeremy Del Moral

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022