OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3B01 Kevin Lavezzo
3B02 Jackie Blumenthal
3B03 Melissa Lane
3B04 J. Kevin Carroll
3B05 Gupi Howie
3B06 Ben Bergmann

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024