OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
3D01 2022 Chuck Elkins
3D02 2022 Tricia Duncan
3D03 2022 Quentin Colón Roosevelt Paige Ela
3D04 2022 Jeremy Joseph Michael Sriqui
3D05 2022 Christopher J. Rosier, Bernard Horn
3D06 2022 Marilyn Nowalk, Wendy Lynch
3D07 2022 J.P. Szymkowicz

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022