OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3A01 Thaddeus Bradley-Lewis
3A02 Judy Havemann
3A03 Hans B. Miller
3A04 Jeremy Del Moral
3A05 Ann Lane Mladinov

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022.
Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024