OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3E01 Matthew Cohen
3E02 Amy B. Hall
3E03 Jonathan Bender
3E04 Tom Quinn
3E05 Jeffrey Denny
3E06 Alexandra Gianinno
3E07 Diego Carney
3E08 Rohin Ghosh

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024