OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
8C01 2022 Victoria Akinseye, Georgette Joy Johnson
8C02 2022 Joyce M. Doyle Kwasi Seitu, Myeasha "My Ty" Smith
8C03 2022 Rufaro Jenkins, Dascha Cleckley
8C04 2022 Lenwood "Lenny" Johnson, Shelena Hollinger, Erica "Go" Green
8C05 2022 Anthony Muhammad, Cheryl Moore Allyson Carpenter
8C06 2022 Betty Murray, Robbie "The Advocate" Woodland, Markus Batchelor
8C07 2022 Salim Adofo
8C08 2022 Amanda Beale, Jacob C. Brown

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022