OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5F [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year On the Ballot Write-In Candidate Withdrew Did Not Qualify for Ballot
5F01 2022 Tony Hurst
5F02 2022 Aru Sahni
5F03 2022 Patricia Williams (Ward 5) Gordon Chaffin
5F04 2022 Daniel Vega, Mark Galvan
5F05 2022 Mary L. Farmer-Allen, Jennifer Anderson
5F06 2022 Joe Bishop-Henchman Denise L. Wright
5F07 2022 Sylvia M. Pinkney, Michele Keegan

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022.

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022