OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3E [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
3E01 2020 Matthew Cohen
3E02 2020 Amy B. Hall
3E03 2020 Jonathan Bender
3E04 2020 Tom Quinn
3E05 2020 Alexandra Gianinno

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022