OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
5A01 2022 Duvalier J. Malone
5A02 2022 Karlus Cozart
5A03 2022 Emily Singer Lucio
5A04 2022 Diego Rojas
5A05 2022
5A06 2022 Derrick O. Holloway Sr.
5A07 2022
5A08 2022 Gordon-Andrew Fletcher
5A09 2022 Zach Ammerman

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022