OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
1C01 2022 Howard Bauleke
1C02 2022 Lee Dixon
1C03 2022 Peter Wood
1C04 2022 Joseph Van Wye
1C05 2022 Margaret Stevens Wilma B.Y. Jones
1C06 2022 Lynda Laughlin
1C07 2022 Nancy Shia, Jake Faleschini Ivan Taylor Jr.
1C08 2022
1C09 2022

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022