OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2F [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year On the Ballot Write-In Candidate Withdrew Did Not Qualify for Ballot
2F01 2022 David R. Rubenstein
2F02 2022 Neil Rocklin
2F03 2022 Joe Florio
2F04 2022 Brian J. McCabe
2F05 2022 Christopher Dyer
2F06 2022 Matthew Fouracre
2F07 2022 Brant J. Miller
2F08 2022 Caroline Zagraniczny

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022