OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
2C01 2022 Michael D. Shankle
2C02 2022 Rebecca Strauss Josette Barsano
2C03 2022
2C04 2022

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022