OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
6B01 2022 Frank Avery
6B02 2022 Gerald Sroufe
6B03 2022 David Sobelsohn
6B04 2022 Francis "Frank" D'Andrea
6B05 2022 Kasie Durkit
6B06 2022 Chander Jayaraman
6B07 2022 Vince Mareino
6B08 2022 Edward Ryder
6B09 2022 Matt LaFortune

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022