OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
1A01 2022 Max Ewart
1A02 2022 Dieter Lehmann Morales
1A03 2022 Carlo Perri
1A04 2022 Jeremy Sherman
1A05 2022 Stephen Coleman Kenny
1A06 2022 Brandolon Barnett
1A07 2022 Mukta Ghorpadey
1A08 2022 David Segall
1A09 2022 James A. Turner
1A10 2022 Billy Easley

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022