OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
1D01 2022
1D02 2022 Hannah Grigg
1D03 2022 Erika Nunez
1D04 2022 Yasmin Romero-Latin
1D05 2022 Omar Parbhoo Greg Boyd
1D06 2022 Robin Sandenburgh, Angela Allison
1D07 2022 Anthony Barnes

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022