OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
8A01 2022 Tonya Crawford
8A02 2022 Barbara J. Clark
8A03 2022 Holly Muhammad
8A04 2022 Laneice Moore
8A05 2022 Jamila White
8A06 2022 Robin McKinney
8A07 2022 LaVerne R. Glenn

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022