OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8B [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
8B01 (vacant)
8B02 (vacant)
8B03 (vacant)
8B04 (vacant)
8B05 (vacant)
8B06 (vacant)
8B07 (vacant)

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | Twitter

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024