OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
6A01 Keya Chatterjee
6A02 Michael Velasquez
6A03 Roberta Shapiro
6A04 Amber Gove
6A05 Dave Wethington
6A06 Robb Dooling
6A07 Stephen Moilanen

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024