OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6/8F [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
6/8F01 Nic Wilson
6/8F02 Rick Murphree
6/8F03 Brian Strege
6/8F04 Edward Daniels
6/8F05 Clayton Aristotle Rosenberg

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022. Also, this ANC has two Single Member Districts in Ward 6: 6/8F04 and 6/8F05
Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024