OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
4B01 2022 Maxine Davis Alphonse Canata, T. Michelle Colson
4B02 2022 Erin Palmer
4B03 2022 Zurick T. Smith
4B04 2022 Evan Yeats
4B05 2022 Kevin Gilligan
4B06 2022 Tiffani Nichole Johnson
4B07 2022 M'Bahlia Colson Michael Cohen
4B08 2022 Alison Brooks
4B09 2022 Mariko Meyer
4B10 2022 Stefan A. Nagey

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022