OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4B [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
4B01 2020 Evan Yeats
4B02 2020 Erin Palmer
4B03 2020 Jocelynn 'JJ' Johnson
4B04 2020 Brenda Dawson Parks
4B05 2020 (vacant)
4B06 2020 Tiffani Nichole Johnson
4B07 2020 Geoff Bromaghim
4B08 2020 Alison Brooks
4B09 2020 La Roya A. Huff

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022