OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 3/4G [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
3/4G01 Lisa R. Gore
3/4G02 Bruce Sherman
3/4G03 James Nash
3/4G04 Michael Zeldin
3/4G05 Peter Lynch
3/4G06 Peter Gosselin
3/4G07 Zachary Ferguson

ANC Info

Notes Called "3/4G" because the ANC is split across both wards. Four SMDs are in Ward 4 and three SMDs are in Ward 3
Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024